The staff at KVINFO

Complete list of employees at KVINFO. Choose the links to the right if you want a department specific list.

NETWORK COORDINATOR

Beatriz Hernandez de Fuhr

Tel: +45 50 76 33 62

SENIOR PROGRAMME ADVISOR

Cecilie Poulsen-Hansen Mehyar

E-mail: cecilie.ph.mehyar@kvinfo.dk

Tel: +45 50 76 33 72

Skype: ceciliekvinfo

NETWORK COORDINATOR

Christian Larsen

Tel: +45 50 76 33 63

LIBRARY/IT

Eva Bankov

Tel: +45 50 76 33 53

ASSISTANT, LIBRARY AND PIFT PROGRAMME

Hanna El-Gourfti

E-mail: hanna.el-gourfti@kvinfo.dk

Tel: +45 50 76 33 78

PROGRAMME ADVISOR

Helle Marianne Vadmand

Tel: +45 50 76 33 61 
Skype: hellevadmandkvinfo 

PROGRAMME ADVISOR

Jeannette Bach Knudsen

Tel: +45 50 76 33 68 
Skype: jeannette.kvinfo 

RESEARCHER

Jette Sandager

E-mail: jette.sandager@kvinfo.dk

PROJECT COORDINATOR

Julie Lykke Nielsen

E-mail: julie.lykke.nielsen@kvinfo.dk

Tel: +45 50 76 33 55

SENIOR CONSULTANT

Jytte Larsen

Tel: +45 33 13 50 88

RESERACH LIBRARIAN

Jytte Nielsen

Tel: +45 50 76 33 83

SPECIAL ADVISOR

Katarina Blomqvist

Tel: +45 50 76 33 54
Skype: katarinakvinfo

INTERN, LIBRARY

Katrine Blom

E-mail: katrine.blom@kvinfo.dk

Tel: 23 42 16 96

ACADEMIC ASSISTANT, LIBRARY

Katrine Kladakis

Tel: +45 50 76 33 77

SENIOR PROGRAMME ADVISOR

Lene Ingvartsen

Tel: +45 50 76 33 80
Skype: lenekvinfo

INTERN, PIFT AND MARCH 8TH

Maria Bøhnke Nielsen

E-mail: maria.bohnke.nielsen@kvinfo.dk

Tel: 25 94 47 74

PRESS OFFICER

Niels Bak Henriksen

E-mail: niels.bak.henriksen@kvinfo.dk

Tel: +45 50 76 33 82

PROJECT COORDINATOR

Ragna Olafsdottir

E-mail: ragna.olafsdottir@kvinfo.dk

Tel: +45 50 76 33 79

PROJEKT MANAGER

Rebekka Mahler

Tel: +45 50 76 33 76

INTERN, COMMUNICATION

Rosa Skytt Burr

E-mail: rosa.skytt.burr@kvinfo.dk

Tel: 42 39 94 19

ACCOUNTANT

Susanne Oreskov

Tel: +45 50 76 33 71

DIRECTOR (acting)

Suzanne Moll

Contakt via PA Jette Sandager
Phone: 50 76 33 52
 
Press inquiries via Niels Bak Henriksen
Phone: 50 76 33 82