The staff at KVINFO

Complete list of employees at KVINFO. Choose the links to the right if you want a department specific list.

LIBRARIAN

Archana Sharma

E-mail: archana.sharma@kvinfo.dk

Tel: 50763378

 

NETWORK COORDINATOR

Beatriz Hernandez de Fuhr

Tel: +45 50 76 33 62

SENIOR PROGRAMME ADVISOR

Cecilie Poulsen-Hansen Mehyar

E-mail: cecilie.ph.mehyar@kvinfo.dk

Tel: +45 50 76 33 72

Skype: ceciliekvinfo

PA AND ADMINISTRATION

Charlotte Holm

E-mail: charlotte.holm@kvinfo.dk

Tlf: 50 76 33 50

NETWORK COORDINATOR

Christian Larsen

Tel: +45 50 76 33 63

HEAD OF FINANCE

Dorte Jensen

E-mail: dorte.jensen@kvinfo.dk

Tel: +45 50 76 33 57

ADMINISTRATION/IT

Eva Bankov

Tel: +45 50 76 33 53

COMMUNICATIONS OFFICER

Fie Frøling Ipsen

E-mail: fie.frøling.ipsen@kvinfo.dk

PROGRAMME ADVISOR

Helle Marianne Vadmand

Tel: +45 50 76 33 61 
Skype: hellevadmandkvinfo 

Director

Henriette Laursen

Contact via PA Charlotte HolmE-mail: charlotte.holm@kvinfo.dk

Tel: +45 50 76 33 50

Press contact via Niels Bak Henriksen
E-mail: niels.bak.henriksen@kvinfo.dk
Tel: +45 50 76 33 82

PROGRAMME ADVISOR ASSISTENT

Inge Sidenius Petersen

E-mail: inge.sidenius.petersen@kvinfo.dk

PROGRAMME ADVISOR

Jeannette Bach Knudsen

(maternity leave)
Tel: +45 50 76 33 68 
Skype: jeannette.kvinfo 

RESEARCHER

Jette Sandager

E-mail: jette.sandager@kvinfo.dk

PROJECT COORDINATOR

Julie Lykke Nielsen

E-mail: julie.lykke.nielsen@kvinfo.dk

Tel: +45 50 76 33 55

SENIOR CONSULTANT

Jytte Larsen

Tel: +45 33 13 50 88

RESERACH LIBRARIAN

Jytte Nielsen

Tel: +45 50 76 33 83

SPECIAL ADVISOR

Katarina Blomqvist

Tel: +45 50 76 33 54
Skype: katarinakvinfo

ASSISTANT, LIBRARY

Katrine Blom

E-mail: katrine.blom@kvinfo.dk

Tel: 23 42 16 96

ACADEMIC ASSISTANT, LIBRARY

Katrine Kladakis

Tel: +45 50 76 33 77

SENIOR PROGRAMME ADVISOR

Lene Ingvartsen

Tel: +45 50 76 33 80
Skype: lenekvinfo

INTERN, PIFT AND MARCH 8TH

Maria Bøhnke Nielsen

E-mail: maria.bohnke.nielsen@kvinfo.dk

Tel: 25 94 47 74

PROGRAMME ADVISOR

Meriem Ben Lamine

E-mail: meriem.benlamine@kvinfo.dk

Tel: +216 99548228  

PROGRAMME ADVISOR ASSISTENT

Mika Thorsgaard Frølunde

E-mail: 

mika.thorsgaard.froelunde@kvinfo.dk

Tel: +45 50 76 33 69

DIGITAL EDITOR

Néné La Beet

E-mail: nene.la.beet@kvinfo.dk

Tel: +45 50 76 33 56

PRESS OFFICER

Niels Bak Henriksen

E-mail: niels.bak.henriksen@kvinfo.dk

Tel: +45 50 76 33 82

PROJECT COORDINATOR

Ragna Olafsdottir

E-mail: ragna.olafsdottir@kvinfo.dk

Tel: +45 50 76 33 79

maternity leave

PROJEKT MANAGER

Rebekka Mahler

Tel: +45 50 76 33 76

ACCOUNTANT

Susanne Oreskov

Tel: +45 50 76 33 71